Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

I would like to thank Pedro Desouza for his excellent service and knowledge about the Nissan Murano. He was very helpful during my visit at the Nission Village.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

There was no problem getting my Rogue in for a new battery at 4 p.m. on a Saturday! Saved the rest of our weekend! Always use this dealership for my repairs, have always been pleased. Answer any problems that come up honestly and with satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I went in for an Oil change and was able to take advantage of their promotion and am very pleased with the kind of service and attention received. Thank you Pedro for your help and great service. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

I went for oil filter change I was really impressed with service It was quick and checked the way I wanted I got tire changed at no charge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Thank you so much Pedro Desouza for your help and all the good services. I am very happy of your services. Once again, very appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

We bought 2 Nissans from this dealership. In 2014 and in 2018. Newer had any problem with the people who work there, from sales to service - everyone is friendly and professional. I don't know why people would have any issues with Steve. He is a good and friendly person. We worked with him and will come back to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Came in to get a new car when leased was up on my previous vehicle. Spoke with Jack who was courteous and easy going. He provided me with great advice to finalize the selection. Now Im enjoying my new Murano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Bought a used car but it feels and looks brand new. Very happy dealing with Village Nissan. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Very helpful and have a good customer sevice experience. The sales (Jack Lo) was knowledgeable and helpful. He also provide some opinions and options for me to choose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

My husband and I recently purchased a new car from this dealership. Salesperson Daniel was super friendly, very patient with us even though we had tons of questions (he even contacted us days after we've picked up our car to make sure everything's running smoothly). However, during pricing negotiation, we were introduced to Richard the sales manager. He kept on pushing us non-stop to sign the deal, pretending to offer us better deals by switching the numbers around. When we told him we needed more time to think about the purchase, he had the audacity to call us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Joey Sadiqai is a top notch salesman?? I had no intention of purchasing a car as I was just looking around but because of Joey’s forthrightness, no pressure, gentleman-like attitude, I am now the proud owner of a 2019 Altima. Thank you Joey Sadiqai??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

I got a call from York on Monday regarding a great promotion coming up with Nissan. Since my Rouge still have 11 months before end of leasing, there is no rush to renew it. However because of the detail features comparison introduced by York, I decided to go there and have a try. Booking an appointment on Wednesday even though York was scheduled to be off that day, he did come back and show us all the new features and the additional safety functions of the 2019 Rouge. At the end he got us a great price that we cannot resist and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Recently had to take my car in for some general maintenance and some issues that I experience with my pathfinder. Dealing with Athan is always easy and straight forward and he is very professional and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

I picked up my vehicle from the dealership on Friday afternoon and hope to get an oil change done so that I can more more time running errands. When I arrived at the dealership at 4:45pm which I know it closes at 6pm, they took me in gratefully and had everything done before 6pm. Great service, friendly and professional staff, nice facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

I think it was my salesman forgot to give me the coupon the time I signed the lease. Chris helped me check my record, and found out it is in the record upstairs. Really good experience with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Service was done in a timely fashions and the service advisor explanation of the multi point service of what needed to done was very thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Fast, friendly service as always, no issues with making an apt same day and I was only there for an hour in total, very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Facility is clean and comfortable. Knowledgeable, Professional and Friendly Staff. Great Service provided. Highly recommend this dealership to friends. Great experience.Service appointment booking was extremely easy and express service is the greatest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Great service. Knowledgable Advisors. Will make recommendations but only will do work you want done. Price is competitive but may be on the higher side. Worth it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

good enough to solve the general problems . good service, quick diagnosis to locate right broken parts. Quick service to replace parts. Professional advised and explained in detail. Very good shuttle servie with good manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Friendly and efficient, the service tech's identified the issue immediately and had my car fixed quickly, I was in and out in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

This dealership is always pleasant to have my vehicle serviced by. From Chris at the front Desk who is friendly and helpful and always remembers my name to the follow up phone calls to make sure I am completely satisfied. At this particular dealership I always feel like I am being taking care of. Thank you. Renée Garry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Excellent and quick service when i brought my car in for a recall. When i needed a ride back to the dealership to pick up my car when it was ready, i was promptly offered an Uber ride there. This is the kind of customer service I appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

professional advise leading to the make purchase decision. Sales Person was very friendly and helpful after sales the follow service make me feel like great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019

The sales representative I met when I first walk through the doors was York Lee, he was very helpful and he provides me with all the information I need and answer all me questions regarding the vehicle I was planning to purchase. and because of the interaction I had with York Lee I decided to purchase the vehicle at Village Nissan. I hope I will have the same experience when I bring in my vehicle for service at Village Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

He was friendly and helpful. The service was quick. The employees were able to dop me off at home and pick me up. I found the service to be very convient with my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Great experience with our sales consultant Steve Gogas. Top notch. We met the owner and the General Manager ... very nice to have them introduce themselves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

It was a good experience talks with specialist about the car handling in extremely cold weather. Nissan specialist tough me how to do the car warm up and driving on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Stuart went above and beyond to explain exactly what work I needed given that I am planning on getting a new vehicle in the next 6 months. I truly felt that my needs were the most important to him and that I wasn't being pushed to have unnecessary work performed on my 10 year old Murano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Stuart treated me great listening to my concerns and getting my car repaired without being pushy recommending extra services. He arranged my shuttle and uber for pickup in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

the Service advisor is very helpful and friendly. the custom service was excellent and fast. the technician did great job. I am very happy with this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Happy with the salesperson. Very helpful and friendly. He can deliver the vehicle as he promised. He responded to my request very quick and solve my problem. Fast and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

I had called prior, asking if I could come in for an oil change, the gentleman I spoke with said yes so I came. Always great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Answer our requirements ASAP, help us find a right car. He is patient and friendly with u. In addition, he also introduced the car function clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

The service people are a great asset to the dealership. They are polite and very efficient. My car was looked after very quickly and thoroughly. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Within 1 week I try to call service department so many times but nobody answer the phone, always on hold. Every time need to leave message at front desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

I have been coming to this dealership since I bought my car 10 years ago. It is a pleasant environment . I have always been told what to expect and I feel that they have always been fair in their dealings with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

Excellent services. Very clear explanation. I will recommend this dealership to other people. Already book their service, will update the service review in a later time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

York ..the sales associates at the dealership was very good and honest. He was genuinely trying his best get us the best deal. His service was par excellence. Me and my wife wish him all the best for the new year and in his efforts to settle down as new Canadian. !! Thank you York. Pleaee let me know when leaf with 60 kWh comes out I want to buy it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

I appreciate Village Nissan Service team for accommodating me on my emergency I had. the word completed correctly at first time and on time. Not to mention they have to drive to me to work and pick me up! Thank you! Seyoum A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Excellent experience, this is my fifth Nissan purchase from Village Nissan. Understanding my need, No pushing in sales and professional knowledges, sure will recommend to my friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2018

I was extremely satisfied with the staff always welcoming and friendly at VILLAGE NISSAN you feel they want to give you the greatest experience and make you happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Car was fix as we discussed no surprises. The shuttle service was on time fir pick up and return. Overall I am very satisfied with your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

Fast service, friendly, reasonable prices. Made appointment for Friday and decided to drop it off Thursday in advance. They instead fit me in immediately and got all done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

We are extremely satisfied with the staff at Village Nissan dealership. Whenever waking into the store, you are welcomed with warm greeting. The sales team made everything so easy for the customers because they are so knowledgable, sincere and passionate to help the customers. They understand the customer’s need and they truly listen to the customer’s voice. We only went back to the store two times before closing the deal, one for test driving and the other one just sign the paper and pick up the key. That was the most fantastic car shopping experience of the four ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

A very helpful team, Sales to Sales Management to Finance. Good follow up and they made best efforts to satisfy my objectives. My first impressions were very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Qi’s customer service is excellent! I’d recommend there any time. He went the extra mile to ensure I was comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

The car purchase was some time ago however it was a good experience. The service is excellent at this Nissan garage. They always let me know the full condition of the car and what may soon need to be addressed allowing me to budget for repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

- Chris was very friendly, took all my info and made an appointment for me. - When on site he told me exactly what was going to be done during this service, how long it would take and that he would keep me posted along the process. - This was going to be a long service ( tire change, brake service) so Chris told me upfront and offered me options for a shuttle ride. - Kept me updated of the progress and was actually done before schedule. Service Advisers like Chris make us come back for service to your dealership time and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

The team at Village Nissan was was very helpful. From our salesperson Erin to the financial manager who looked after or 0% financing to the general manager Christine, we were very well looked after. Erin was able to locate the color and trim package I wanted and have the vehicle ready for me within the specific amount of time. The trailer hitch i have ordered ( which is specific to the foot sweep rear door opener) has been on backorder for quite some time as it is coming from Japan. ERIn has beeen in regular contact with me regarding updates. I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

I bought a 2017 arctic blue Murano. I love it. Sales team gave me a great deal. Had it for a few months now. Love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

I am very surprised at some of the comments on this page. I have been buying and servicing my cars from Village Nissan for 20 years. The sales people are professional and the service advisors are very courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. And I have over the years and they have all been happy with their experience. I love the Nissan cars and will continue to deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Sam Li is one of the best salesrep I've ever met. He is knowledgeable and calm manner. What he did today was appreciated-truly an excellent service. It was not perfect throughout our entire purchase but he went above and beyond to make sure the experience was as positive as possible for us. We had some minor problems along the way but was quickly and efficiently resolved as they went out there way to find a solution that met our needs. He also followed up to be sure we felt it was fair and that we were happy with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2017

The salesman responded my email request promptly and followed up regularly. He showed the SUV and explained all features in detail before and during the test drive. He helped me to work out the deal and made my car purchase a pleasant experience. He continued to show his professionalism in delivering car and after sale follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

I bought sentra sl 2014 model yesterday from this dealer. I must say i am impressed by the kind of positive professional attitude showcased by one of the most promising sales professional Mr Gary. The dealer is lucly to have this gem on board in their team. Gary- a man with full of energy, enthusiasm and passion to meet the requirements of his customer. I recommend everyone who is planning to buy a car, do meet him if you looking for a trusted n a professional sales consultant.. This being said.. I am looking forward to get efficient after sales support ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2016

I bought two Cars in three years and have both bad and good experiences. I have dealt with different dealerships and their staff. If you want to buy a Nissan from this dealer. Go asking for Lance, an honest guy. They also has an excellent service advisor - Kasim, whom I believe is their star employee. For two and half years, I have been complete satisfied with his service. He speaks several languages, always tells you the truth and finds ways to help you save money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

I leased a Nissan Rouge 2016 from this dealer. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, should definitely look for Tim (sales rep) for help, he is very professional telling every details part and can help on any concerns you are having. Also the financial manger Frank is very nice and helpful with our financial parts, as well as they both have good product knowledge. Overall, me and my family had a amazing experience with them and very satisfied with the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2015

Been going in for 10 years regular and maintenance services and my car in perfect condition. Commend on awesome and excellent customer service starting from Reception to Service. They are friendly and have good product knowledge. Worthy of strong recommendations - Rita Chong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

My husband brought my Sentra in late Jun for a tire changing and was informed a serious problem found in the ball-joint. Edward of the Service Team kindly helped us by arranging an appointment first thing in the next morning. As my son wanted more details about the job going to be done, he called Kassim, the Service Advisor, up. Kassim patiently explained the cause and the procedures. My whole family have been loyal customers with Nissan Service for about 20 years because it is able to provide us with reliable service and honest advices. It is especially pleasant to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2015

Good prompt service, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Can set up appts through email. Shuttle service back and forth to my work. Appreciate that they know the appropriate schedule for my vehicle and do not try to sign me up for service I don't need. Fleet vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2015

My service adviser Kassim is the best at Village Nissan. Went there this morning. My 1 year old Nissan Sentra has only 12.400km He advise me to have synthetic oil instead of regular oil. Which I believe is an excellent suggestion to protect the engine in hot summer days. I was out of there in 30 minutes.Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2015

Very good experience Short time waiting Friendly personal. Also they change the brakes fluids . I waited only 30 minutes and the service was great. The people were very friendly ,my expectations were complete full filled .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2015

We had brake repair on Sat. June 13, 2015. Ed did an excellent job accommodating us. We had to return the car Mon. June 15, 2015 as there was a scraping sound from the brakes. They are taking care of the problem immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2015

I have serviced my 2004 Nissan Quest and 2008 Pathfinder at this location for past 8 years. I live in south Scarborough but I went up to Markham for my cars service. The main reason, the service Advisor Kassim have been clearly, Patient and Honest to explain my car issues and advised. I have been three other locations in Scarborough for service but I found out the service fee charge is the fairest.at Village Nissan. I will highly recommend for the service at this location.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review