Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Michelle Shan was very helpful. Very professional service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Friendly customers service and nice clean showroom

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I’m happy with this branch and any financial and everything here, I’m happy that Micheal and Carlie helped me to find the best deal that I could ever have.I definitely recommend this branch to anyone who wants to buy a good car from Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great service at Village Nissan! Always attentive to what is required. I would recommend this location. Antonette

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I purchased. 2017 QX70 from them last month. I have to say that I purchased without even seeing the car in person. Crazy I know! They made things very easy down to financing and all the smaller details behind the scene. Awesome deal on this car and very happy so far and no surprise fees . Scott

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I wanted to buy out my 2017 Nissan Rogue from the dealership I leased it from. The sales rep and his manager were more interested in selling me a new car using all pressure tactics for a sale. When I approached Village Nissan for the buy out, Michelle Shan was extremely helpful, provided step by step details of what was required of me and within in a few days I now own my car. My experience was very pleasant and smooth and Michelle was excellent. If anyone is looking to buy or lease a car, Michelle is the 'go to' person ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Bought a chrysler town and country from the dealership. Priced very reasonably. Steve also helped us alot. Would really recommend steve for your next car.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

An amazing experience from the day I walked in looking up to delivery. Carli Do (Sales Rep) and Michelle Chan (Financial Manager) were both amazing individuals to deal with, they were easy going and answered all my questions. They were proactive in providing updates for the wait time of the vehicle, definitely going to come back to these guys in the future for other vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Thank you Carlie. It has been a seamless and blissful experience with Village Nissan and particularly with you. Re: Our Purchase of the 2022 Rogue: Your attention to our needs, kindness and professionalism have been exceptional. Carlie my friend, in particular - you have been very professional, well-informed, conscientious and your follow through has been perfect. A very pleasant experience throughout, thanks to you. - Murali & Shalu

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

My experience trading in my car for a used truck was very positive. Mostly I dealt with Carlie Do who I found to be very respectful of my time, and very easy to deal with. The trade in value for my car was lower than I wanted, but not unreasonable. If I'm in the market for another vehicle, I would look here first

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Went to Markham Honda to get a new vehicle. Returning my 2017 Odyessey that I leased from them. This time wanted to get it under my corporation. Markham Honda flat out could not the approval. They gave so many reasons . So I decided to drive across the street to Village Nissan. From the moment I walked into the dealership I was welcomed and treated very kindly. My sales associate Carlie Do and the financial advisor Michelle Chan. Went above and beyond to assist and guide me. Carlie with choosing the right vehicle and explaining all the features. Michelle explained the leasing ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Great customer service and very nice people! Got my new car there. Even though it’s 2021 and used, they detailed and cleaned it very well. I’m so in love with it!💕

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

(Translated by Google) Jack was very nice and explained in great detail. Ms. S, who is in finance, is also very nice. (Original) Jack很不错,解释的很详细。做金融的S小姐姐也很nice.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Superior Customer Service within the sales team, thank you so much Steve, Ray & Shanae for the flawless experience in these difficult times. Highly recommend and I would definitely come back for a second time in the future.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

By far the easiest service appt I’ve ever had! Car was ready in exactly the time they quoted. They called an Uber to drop me off at home then pick me back up. Staff are all very polite and professional!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Bought a ROGUE from this location. Michelle Was totally fantastic in terms of getting the financing and explaining all the warranties to me. So very thorough. The sales representative Jack Lo, he was extremely helpful in the entire process. He explained every single detail of this car to me. Once the car left the showroom and I needed questions answered he was wonderful in following up with me. Amazing service from both Michelle the finance adviser and Jack Lo the sales representative.. I will definitely send my family and friends to this location.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great staff and excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My partner and I are so satisfy with the excellent service from Village Nissan, especially Carlie Do and Michelle. They help me a lot in purchasing my first car. I didn't expect to own a brand new Nissan Kicks SV 2022 just like a wind at the moment due to the shortage of cars in Canada but they all made it for me. Definitely recommend Carlie Do for his friendliness, helpful and supportive!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

New clean modern facility. Sales staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I visited for the first time and had a great experience. The customer service was clear and consistent. The quality of the work was top notch. I will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Charlie Do was a great help for me in purchasing my new nissan qashqai. He made the process really smooth and easy for me and even explained me the details of the vehicle. He even came on his off day to wrap up the process when I was picking up the car. I highly recommend him to whoever needs to purchase a vehicle.thks charlie

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Nice people really really good Service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Purchased a Pre-owned Nissan Maxima from Village Nissan, Gary and Michelle were very professional and attentive. It was a great experience and a pleasure to deal with both. Will definitely consider this dealership for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I recently bought my Nissan Rouge 2021 Special thanks to GARY LEUNG of Village Nissan Markham for responding to my lead in record time and taking me through the buying journey with thoughtfulness and expertise. The experience was seamless which I attribute to Gary’s sales excellence. This is my second time as a customer of Village Nissan Markham with GARY LEUNG. I continue to be impressed by his sales and service. He was absolutely amazing, generous. Such a friendly person, bright energies and vibrations! GARY thank you for another beautiful Nissan experience with the 2021 ☺.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I was looking for a new car as my lease is ending this year. Although it is not until another 6 months, Gary has been helpful and willing to help

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

good service,good price

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Happy with my car and the help of Carlie Do, he provided great customer service and follow up with my car after the sales. I definitely will buy from Carlie and Nissan again.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Awesome services! I recently got the 2021 Rouge from Village Nissan, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience buying from this location. Carlie Do was very helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable. He helped us through the selection process, took care of our paperwork, and made sure we are absolutely confident with our purchase. Definitely recommend Carlie Do and Village Nissan!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Overall very good experience. They are helpful ,patient and responsible. Jack Lo & Fera Wong put customer interest on the first place make me feel so comfortable during the whole proccess. For the next car, no doubt I will come back for them. Friends from Hong Kong Li Ji can ask for Jack/Fera helpers, and buy/service/masters all know Cantonese. The first car will be troublesome, and things will be much easier if you speak together. (Original) Overall very good experience. They are helpful ,patient and responsible. Jack Lo & Fera Wong put customer interest ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

This is my first time buying a car and we are so lucky to meet Gary Leung. His professionalism and profound knowledge does help us selecting the ideal car that I want. Though we don't have much discount due to the limited car supply, the car that we bought (SUV Rogue) does meet all our requirements.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Good customer service, friendship, trade in experience. Ray is very nice. Will have my car service here afterward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I went to Nissan(Markham) ,the service of Mr. Carlie Do was really gd! He is a nice guy and he has done a gd job to follow up on my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Nissan Markham, I had a good experience. Carlie Do is very patient and really friendly. He is a great dealer. And my father just brought a car from him. 😁 He should receive 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Last week I purchased a vehicle , Monica Cao gave a demo about the vehicle and made it easy with paper work. Also she helped in trading my existing vehicle as well. Overall its great experience dealing with Village Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Mark in Parts is one if the nicest male-reps I've had a pleasant customer experience! Patient, prompt, and accurate are the qualities that highlight my appreciation for my visit today.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Had a great and easy time getting the car that I wanted! Carlie Do helped out a bunch and was great to work with. He helped me with all the insurance info and attended to all of my requirements. Would definitely buy from him and Village Nissan again!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

We are very happy with our experience at Village Nissan. Carlie sold us our Nissan SUV. He is very professional, helpful and patient. Thank you Carlie and Shanae for your services.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

This place is the best place with customer service from Carlie Do, he help me and my wife a lot from choosing a car and paper work. Will comeback in future and recommend for all of my friends. 🎉🤟🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Just leased a new Rogue based on friends' referrals for Village Nissan. Very happy with the sales process with Carlie Do and Michelle Shan. They took the time to explain the details of the vehicle, the fees and the leasing contract. I did not find them being pushy or trying to sell me something that I don't need or want.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Had a great experience at Village Nissan from the time I entered their dealership until I pick up my vehicle. I found Salesperson, Carlie Do and Financial Services Manager, Michelle Shan to be friendly, Patient and very courteous. It was a pleasure dealing with them!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Recently I bought a car from Nissan Village! And my experience was amazing!!!! I would like to thank Carlie and Michelle!!! these guys are just professionals in their field! since this was my first experience of purchasing a car, the guys understood my situation and explained everything to me very patiently and in detail! I am very very grateful to them. They are very responsive, answered all my questions, provided substantial assistance with the choice, constantly kept in touch with me. Even after buying a car, they contact me and ask if any help is needed, and everything is fine. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I came to Village Nissan to for a test drive and learn about their promotion. The experience was incredible. Carlie was very nice and helpful. Will recommend to everyone who looking to get a car.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

(Translated by Google) The service is good, making people feel cordial and difficult to busy, Thank you staff for your service. (Original) 服務好,令人感覺親切難忙, 謝謝職員的服務。

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Went for vehicle services today, and met Service Manager, Mark. At the beginning, he did an inspection for my vehicle inside and outside, and explained what services he would recommend to be done. The information provided was very clear and useful for me to make a decision. I was very satisfied with the services I got today, and my pleasure to meet with Mark. He is very friendly and helpful. I received more than what I was expecting from the services itself. Great experience with Village Nissan, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

“ Excellent Service ” My experience purchasing a car from Village Nissan was excellent. I worked with Jack Lo and Michelle through the entire purchase. Both were fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as they could. Jack made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out at everything to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend working with Jack and Michelle to purchase your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Village Nissan Service Team - provides the top of the line services. I have been to Village Nissan Service since couple of years ago, and I can't imagine where else I can go for our future service needs. Alex is very professional, knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and he always makes me feel very comfortable. Each time I visit I know there is no surprises and my vehicle will be looked after well. The supervisor, Mark, is another my hero. He goes extra miles to ensure that my vehicle gets all the needs, nothing else is more important than what he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Just lease another vehicle with Village Nissan, very happy with their expertise and patience, especially with Jack Lo and the Sales Manager Rae. Jack spent a decent time to have a thorough review all the details for the 2021 Kicks. Thus improved my confidence to buy this vehicle. Would definitely refer to other people to buy vehicles here.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Nice Sale Rep. and Management. Had test drive of 2021 Kicks, Rogue. They are good but some attributes not matching my need this moment. Would visit again the time 2022 Qashqai and Ariya hit the market.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

A good dealership to service or purchase your Nissan.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Village Nissan Service Team - exceptional service. On Friday August 6th, I visited Village Nissan for the first time (as a new customer in the Nissan Owners family), and I had a very positive experience with the Service Department. From start to finish, Village Nissan went above & beyond my expectations for customer service. Upon my arrival, I was welcomed by Stuart & Jay in the service department. Without ask, they took me step-by-step through the assessments they were conducting, clearly explained & took video of the visual walkthrough and remained transparent as to the work to be done, and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

My 1st visit on Tuesday was outstanding. The Service Manager's, Mark Robinson, customer service was the best I have received! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff! Jack was my brand ambassador and he is very knowledgeable! I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone looking to get a new car! Leased a 2021 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Premium Package Thank you Jack!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I spoke to a salesman online by the name of Gary and he was super helpful and replied super quick which was really nice. In the end I decided to not buy a vehicle from them but the service I recieved was definitely in need of a good review. If I'm looking for a car I will definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Couple of weeks ago we randomly walked into the dealership, with the intentions of checking out the place and test driving an SUV. We were greeted with very friendly staff, and within less than an hour ended up purchasing a vehicle!! This is the first time in our entire life, purchasing something in such a short span of time. We would like to thank all the staff, specially Nick the Manager there, who first gave an impression of being a bit distant, but ended up very professional and helpful. A couple of days later went in with a little concern ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Only because of Mark of Parts I will continue doing my business with them their prices little bit cheaper than Nissan dealer locations in downtown Toronto and Scarborough and make sure to call before visiting them and if Matthew was over the phone hang up and call an other location because this dude will give you false information weather the part is in stock or not

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Never would have considered to purchase a Nissan Kicks, not until I have wondered into the dealership and met this guy Gary Leung! He was so friendly, chill, humorous, and knowledgable. He knew exactly what I needed and introduced the Nissan Kicks, which got everything I was looking for! Great guy to deal with, would recommend 100%!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Excellent process purchasing my vehicle from all

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I just purchased a 2017 Murano and dealt directly with the Manager Nick! What a wonderful experience from start to finish! He and his team really went above and beyond for me and I appreciate how easy, and effortless the entire process was! He’s definitely great to deal with! I’m really happy with my purchase! Thank you Nick & the Village Nissan team!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Good service very professional and friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Beautiful location. I have purchase few cars from this location. This is the only Nissan location I will ever go to

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Best Nissan, very friend staff and knowledgable. Will recommend all my friend

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Recently purchased a Rouge in village Nissan from Gary Leung, he’s one of the best sales guy I have ever met. He has been very patient for the whole process and I’m very happy to have Gary to help me to get my new car! Thanks again Gary!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Good !

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

My experience with Village Nissan with getting my first car was an adventure with some road blocks, but eventually everything got settled as it worked out smoothly. The customer service was wonderful; for example, quick responses on questions and concerns, informative on the details of the vechile, and were willing to work & plan arrangements while my schedule was limited. Eventhough there were bumps throughout the process because of miscommunication from a change of financial management, in the end they did everything in their power to make it happen.Very satisfied with the end of the results.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Amazing staff there! They really helped me get the lease I wanted

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE. Syed Raza and Eric Kan I don't think I ever had such a smooth business transaction. Everything was in layman terms from the moment we walked in. No hassle. No pressure. Everything was our choice and on top of that I LITERALLY got everything I wanted . VILLAGE NISSAN IS THE WAY TO GO. Special thanks to Michelle, Syed, Eric. Incredible experience. Honourable mention again. ERIC KAN Completely different attitude for being a salesman that are usually known for pressuring you.. This guy knows how to sell. 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Extraordinary customer service and amiability.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I got my vehicle serviced from here, it was due for an oil change and tire rotation and they also do a multi-point inspection. I gave them 4 stars because of the difficulty of getting an appointment. I had to take time off from work to schedule one, which was really inconvenient. It would be helpful if they were open till a little later. Apart from that service was great, they ended up replacing my driver belt and battery which added to the end cost, but they took the time to explain everything and showed me the old cracked belt. Guess ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Stuart in service is a champ! 5 stars just for him!! Courteous, knowledgeable & professional. Went in for an overdue oil change and an abs recall service. I was advised of other recommended services(air,cabin filter change, fuel injector) but wasn't provided a diagnosis(unless I pay $145)to see why check engine light was on(popped on a couple days prior). Full service was completed before the given eta:) Luckily my light went off a day after the service:) If manager reads this: it's better to be proactive and check why light is on, instead of being reactive ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Very friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I recently purchased my first vehicle from Village Nissan, a 2017 Nissan Juke, I had an amazing experience. All of the staff were incredibly kind, patient and helpful throughout this process. They were happy to answer any questions I had, and were quick to respond to all of my email inquiries. I would 100% recommend purchasing from Village Nissan. Thank you Village Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I would like to thank Pedro Desouza for his excellent service and knowledge about the Nissan Murano. He was very helpful during my visit at the Nission Village.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

There was no problem getting my Rogue in for a new battery at 4 p.m. on a Saturday! Saved the rest of our weekend! Always use this dealership for my repairs, have always been pleased. Answer any problems that come up honestly and with satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I went in for an Oil change and was able to take advantage of their promotion and am very pleased with the kind of service and attention received. Thank you Pedro for your help and great service. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review